FC Porto B defeated Farense in the match and produced three goals in the second half

The outcomes of the matches of the 14th spherical of II Liga

FC Porto B defeated Farense, 4-0, in the match of the 14th spherical of the SABSEG League which was marked by three dismissals. Both in the second half of the sport that marked the return of the blues and whites at the Estádio Municipal Dr. Jorge Sampaio, earlier than the intervention is engaged on the pitch of the Estádio Luís Filipe Menezes, the trendy house of Porto’s secondary training.

Robson, in the 74th minute, left Farense in a number of locations, for 2 minutes later Wendel Silva, from FC Porto B, noticed purple once more. The Porto participant left the subject to be helped after a conflict with Robson.

Bernardo Folha, with yellow playing cards on 83′ and 88′, was despatched off as properly

As for the goals, the spotlight is the double by Marcus Abraham (72′ and 79′), leaving Rodrido Ferreira, in the sixteenth minute, to open the scoring. 2-0 was the work of Nilton Varela.

Robson attacked Wendel Silva, which led to referee Anzhony Rodrigues sending off the Faro centre-back, and the blue and white striker then acquired a purple card, which might have been motivated by protests (74).

Until the finish, there was no time to ship off Bernardo Folha, which left the dragons right down to 9 gamers.

With these outcomes, FC Porto rises to fifth place in II Liga, with 22 factors, the identical as Benfica B, Vilafranquense and Estrela da Amadora, and Farense retains second place, with 28, dropping the alternative to method the chief Moreirense. .

The matches performed at the Estádio Municipal Dr. Jorge Sampaio, in Vila Nova de Gaia.

FC Porto B – Farense, 4-0.

At the break: 1-0.


1-0, Rodrigo Pinheiro, 16 minutes.

2-0, Nilton Varela, 65.

3-0, Abraham Marcus, 72.

4-0, Abraham Marcus, 79.

FC Porto B: Roko Runje, Rodrigo Pinheiro, Zé Pedro, João Marcelo, João Mendes (Dinis Rodrigues, 88), Bernardo Folha, Vasco Sousa (Silvestre Varela, 81), Abraham Marcus (Umaru Cande, 88), Sidnei Tavares (Rodrigo Fernandes, 81), Nilton Varela (Rui Monteiro, 87) and Wendel Silva.

(Editors: Ivan Cardoso, Dinis Rodrigues, Romain Correia, Rodrigo Fernandes, Rui Monteiro, Umaro Cande, Jorge Meireles, Luís Mota and Silvestre Varela).

Teacher: António Folha.

Farense: Ricardo Velho, Miguel Bandarra, Róbson, Muscat, Abner, John Velásquez (Elves Baldé, 45+03), Vítor Gonçalves (Cláudio Falcão, 58), Marcos Paulo (Fabrício Isidoro, 59), Marco Matíalos, Pedro Hença Silva, 80) and Rui Costa (Lucão, 80).

(Alternates: Rafael Defendi, Diogo Viana, Gonçalo Silva, Talocha, Fabrício Isidoro, Cláudio Falcão, Lucão, Elves Baldé and Mohamed Belloumi).

Coach: Vasco Faísca.

Referee: Anthony Rodrigues (AF Madeira).

Penalty: yellow card for Vítor Gonçalves (6), João Marcelo (10), João Mendes (20), Muscat (83) and Bernardo Folha (83). Red card for Róbson (74), Wendel Silva (74) and Bernardo Folha (88).


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *