FOOTBALL – Verstappen wins Dutch GP (Formula 1)

Max Verstappen gained the Dutch Grand Prix, the fifteenth spherical of the 2022 World Cup. The Red Bull-RBPT driver repeated final yr’s outcomes on the Zandvoort Circuit and gained for the tenth time, 4th in a row, within the race and 22 races he participated in. calendar.

In a circuit between the dunes of the North Sea, about 25 km from Amsterdam, Max Verstappen, the reigning champion, celebrated his victory on this nice race with 72 laps and 1000’s of followers in place (this weekend. to Zandvoort, a document of 305,000 spectators …) and singled himself out to dominate the World Championship, growing his lead on the prime of the driving force group, from 93 to 109 (Leclerc and Pérez tied in 2 locations ).

Verstappen, who gained for the thirtieth time in Formula 1, equaled the document of 10 victories achieved final yr, on the way in which to the primary title within the 1 class of motorsport. And so, in a season with 22 races – 7 to go till the top of the 73rd version of the World Championship, subsequent Sunday, the eleventh, in Monza (Italy) -, the driving force of Red Bull-RBPT will change the spectacular information of two Germans, Michael Schumacher (2004) and Sebastian Vettel (2013), each athletes on the finish of the race that ended with 13 main victories!

In Zandvoort, George Russell (Mercedes) and Charles Leclerc (Ferrari) accomplished the “prime-3”. The British driver achieved the perfect results of the yr and the seventh podium in Formula 1 (sixth in 2022). The Monegasque was on the nineteenth podium within the group (and sixth this season).


1st Max Verstappen, Red Bull-RBPT, 1:36.42.773 hours

2 George Russell, Mercedes, +4,071 s

third Charles Leclerc, Ferrari, +10.929 s

4 Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes, +13.016 s

Fifth Sergio Pérez, Red Bull-RBPT, +18.168s

Sixth Fernando Alonso, Alpine-Renault, +18.754 s

7 Lando Norris, McLaren-Mercedes, +19.306 s

eighth Carlos Sainz Jr., Ferrari, +20.916 s

9 Esteban Ocon, Alpine-Renault, +21,117 s

10 Lance Stroll, Aston Martin-Mercedes, +22.459 s

eleventh Pierre Gasly, AlphaTauri-RBPT, +27,009 s

12 Alexander Albon, Williams-Mercedes., +30,390 s

thirteenth Mick Schumacher, Haas-Ferrari, +32,995 s

14 Sebastian Vettel, Aston Martin-Mercedes, +36,007 s

15 Kevin Magnussen, Haas-Ferrari, +36,869 s

16 Zhou Guanyu, Alfa Romeo-Ferrari, +37,320s

17 Daniel Ricciardo, McLaren-Mercedes, +37.764 s

18th Nicholas Latifi, Williams-Mercedes, +1 lap

nineteenth Valtteri Bottas, Alfa Romeo-Ferrari., Abandoned

twentieth Yuki Tsunoda, AlphaTauri-RBPT, Abandon

Fastest lap (1 bonus level): Max Verstappen, in Red Bull-RBPT, with 1.13.652 m on lap 62

Drivers Competition

1st Max Verstappen, 310 factors

2 Charles Leclerc, 201 factors

3 Sergio Perez, 201 factors

4 George Russell, 188 factors

Fifth Carlos Sainz Jr., 175 factors

6 Lewis Hamilton, 158 factors

seventh Lando Norris, 82 factors

8 Esteban Ocon, 66 factors

9 Fernando Alonso, 59 factors

tenth Valtteri Bottas, 46 factors

11 Kevin Magnussen, 22 factors

12 Sebastian Vettel, 20 factors

13 Daniel Ricciardo, 19 factors

14 Pierre Gasly, 18 factors

fifteenth Mick Schumacher, 12 factors

16 Yuki Tsunoda, 11 factors

17 Zhou Guanyu, 5 factors

18th Lance Stroll, 5 factors

19 Alexander Albon, 4 factors

20 Nicholas Latifi, 0 factors

Nico Hülkenberg of 21, 0 factors

The world of constructors

1st Red Bull-RBPT, 511 factors

2 Ferrari, 376 factors

3 Mercedes, 346 factors

4 Alpine-Renault, 125 factors

5 McLaren-Mercedes, 101 factors

6 Alfa Romeo-Ferrari, 51 factors

seventh Haas-Ferrari, 34 factors

eighth AlphaTauri-RBPT, 29 factors

ninth Aston Martin-Mercedes, 25 factors

10 Williams-Mercedes, 4 factors


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.